TEAM

03

Station

Ltd. DGKP Gernot Griener

gernot.griener@tirol-kliniken.at

PH Bettina Feldegger

bettina.feldegger@tirol-kliniken.at

DGKS Julia Schaiter

julia.schaiter@tirol-kliniken.at

-

-

DGKS Debora Salner

debora.salner@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

DGKP Christian Mayr

christian.mayr@tirol-kliniken.at

DGKS Nina Zangerl

nina.zangerl@tirol-kliniken.at

DGKP Robert Profunser

robert.profunser@tirol-kliniken.at

BScN Michaela Hörtnagl

michaela.hoertnagl@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

DGKS Melanie Neuner

melanie.neuner@tirol-kliniken.at

DGKS Ulrike Spielmann

ulrike.spielmann@tirol-kliniken.at

Daniela Heckl

daniela.heckl@tirol-kliniken.at

DGKS Petra Rieger

petra.rieger@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

DGKS Huberta Erschbaumer

huberta.erschbaumer@tirol-kliniken.at

DGKS Mirjam Grander

mirjam.grander@tirol-kliniken.at

DGKS Denis Kurder

denis.kurder@tirol-kliniken.at

-

-