TEAM

03

Radiologietechnologen

Ltd RT Sandra Ferdik

sandra.ferdik@tirol-kliniken.at

Mario Brüggl

mario.brueggl@tirol-kliniken.at

Daniela Canestrini

daniela.canestrini@tirol-kliniken.at

Markus Ortner

markus.ortner@tirol-kliniken.at

Nadine Lössl

nadine.loessl@tirol-kliniken.at

Sabrina Angerer

sabrina.angerer@tirol-kliniken.at

Daniela Brüggl

daniela.brueggl@tirol-kliniken.at

Sabine Schrader

sabine.schrader@tirol-kliniken.at

Daniel Span

daniel.span@tirol-kliniken.at

Judith Lanbach

judith.lanbach@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Ltd RT Mag. Alexandra
Wegmayr

alexandra.wegmayr@tirol-kliniken.at

Marina Zangerl [karenziert]

marina.zangerl@tirol-kliniken.at

Martina Wolf

martina.mair@tirol-kliniken.at

Petra Wieser

petra.wieser@tirol-kliniken.at

Michaela Wöll

michaela.woell@tirol-kliniken.at

Astrid Schallenmüller

astrid.schallenmueller@t...at

Daniela Hilber

daniela.hilber@tirol-kliniken.at

Hannes Schöpf

hannes.schöpf@tirol-kliniken.at

Claudia Falch

claudia.falch@tirol-kliniken.at

Ramona Zorn

ramona.zorn@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Veronika Baur

veronika.baur@tirol-kliniken.at

Clemens Thurner

clemens.thurner@tirol-kliniken.at

Marlies Rettenbacher

maria.rettenbacher1@tirol-…

Judith Seeber

judith.seeber@tirol-kliniken.at

Corinna Wohlfart

corinna.wohlfart@tirol-kliniken.at

Jasmin Scheiber [karenziert]

jasmin.scheiber@tirol-kliniken.at

Christoph Kawrza

christoph.kawrza@tirol-kliniken.at

Paul Entfellner

paul.entfellner@tirol-kliniken.at

-

-

Lisa Zauscher

lisa.zauscher@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Susanne Ruatti

susanne.ruatti@tirol-kliniken.at

-

-

Gabriela Kaufmann

gabriela.kaufmann@tirol-kliniken.at

Katrin Fleischmann

katrin.fleischmann@tirol-kliniken.at

Dominik Lusch

dominik.lusch@tirol-kliniken.at

Christan Erlsbacher

christian.erlsbacher@tirol-…

Stefanie Gadner

stefanie.gadner@tirol-kliniken.at

Nadine Gitterle

nadine.gitterle@tirol-kliniken.at

Philip Webhofer

philip.webhofer@tirol-kliniken.at

Nicole Mitterbacher

nicole.mitterbacher@tirol-kliniken.at