TEAM

03

Medizinphysik

Ltd. Physiker Mag. Ing. Paul Eichberger MSc.

paul.eichberger@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr. Karl Seydl

karl.seydl@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr. Caroline Roessler

caroline.roessler@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Stv. Ltd. Physiker Mag. Ing. Bernhard Schiestl MSc.

bernhard.schiestl@tirol-kliniken.at

Dipl.-Ing. Iris Weigel

iris.weigel@tirol-kliniken.at

Mag. Matthias Maaß

matthias.maass@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Stv. Ltd. Physiker Dipl.-Ing. Rocco Weigel

rocco.weigel@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr. rer. nat. Mag.
Gregor Simmer

gregor.simmer@tirol-kliniken.at

Katharina Fink, BSc. MSc.

katharina.fink@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Mag. Thomas Auer
MSc.

thomas.auer@tirol-kliniken.at

Mag. Nadia Röck, MSc.

nadia.roeck@tirol-kliniken.at