TEAM

03

Pflege

Ldt DGKP Anna Frei

anna.frei@tirol-kliniken.at

Monika Ramminger

monika.ramminger@tirol-kliniken.at

Christian Kirchmair

christian.kirchmair@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Johanna Zangerl

johanna.zangerl@tirol-kliniken.at

Marcus Poberschnigg

marcus.poberschnigg@tirol-kliniken.at

Jürgen Gunz

juergen.gunz@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

-

-

Doris Mühlbacher

doris.muehlbacher@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Waltraud Strickner

waltraud.strickner@tirol-kliniken.at

Hans-Peter Haselwanter

hans-peter.haselwanter@tirol-kliniken.at