TEAM

03

Medizin

GF OA Dr Andrea Posch

andrea.posch@tirol-kliniken.at

OA Dr Britta Forthuber

britta.forthuber@tirol-kliniken.at

OA Dr Angela Ginestet

angela.ginestet@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr Christoph Arnold

christoph.arnold@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr Elisabeth Simmer

elisabeth.simmer@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr Natasa Schorer

natasa.schorer@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

GF OA Dr Arpad Sztankay

arpad.sztankay@tirol-kliniken.at

OA Dr Robert Jäger

robert.jaeger@tirol-kliniken.at

OA Dr Johannes Lanbach

johannes.lanbach@tirol-kliniken.at

OA Dr Danijela Vasiljevic

danijela.vasiljevic@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr Karin Lindinger

karin.lindinger@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Ao Univ-Prof Dr
Meinhard Nevinny-Stickel

Stellvertreter der Klinikdirektion

meinhard.nevinny-stickel@tirol-kliniken.at

OA Dr Judith Sztankay

judith.sztankay@tirol-kliniken.at

OA Dr Irma Kvitsaridze

irma.kvitsaridze@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr Beatrice Wildt

beatrice.wildt@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr Julian Mangesius

julian.mangesius@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

OA Dr Eva Steixner

eva.steixner@tirol-kliniken.at

OA Dr Béla André Popper

bela.popper@tirol-kliniken.at

Priv.-Doz. OA
Dr Sergej Skvortsov

s.skvortsov@tirol-kliniken.at

OA Dr Elke Mayer

elke.mayer@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr Stefan Riedinger

stefan.riedinger@tirol-kliniken.at