TEAM

03

Chefsekretariat

Evelyne Knoll (Leitung)

evelyne.knoll@tirol-kliniken.at

Nadine Steiner

nadine.steiner@tirol-kliniken.at

Patientenanmeldung
Ambulanzsekretariat

Sladana Mijatovic

sladana.mijatovic@tirol-kliniken.at

Bianca Raggl-Polat

bianca.raggl-polat@tirol-kliniken.at

MOA

Elisabeth Mühlmann

elisabeth.mühlmann@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Daniela Pasquetto (Stellvertretung)

daniela.pasquetto@tirol-kliniken.at

Margit Hutter

margit.hutter@tirol-kliniken.at

-

-

 

 

Katrin Sikora

katrin.sikora@tirol-kliniken.at

Nadine Steiner

nadine.steiner@tirol-klinken.at

Judith Triendl

judith.triendl@tirol-klinken.at

 

 

Annemarie Daxl

annemarie.daxl@tirol-kliniken.at

Hildegard Tanzer

hildegard.tanzer@tirol-kliniken.at

Bettina Achleitner (dz. Karenz)

bettina.achleitner@tirol-kliniken.at